Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Flagg

Troy Flagg

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Flagg
"Jessica was very efficient and effective! Threw her a few zingers and handled it very maturely. Would recommen!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mann
"Jessica and Curtis are super responsive to emails and calls. Appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Molly Palmer

Molly Palmer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Palmer
"Jessica was extremely helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Heather Lemire

Heather Lemire

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lemire
"Jessica is awesome to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helps you find the right plan for you and your family."
Profile photo of Ethan Emert

Ethan Emert

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Emert
"Jessica and Curtis were both very helpful and informative. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cindy Hewes

Cindy Hewes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hewes
"Great service ,great products, always eager to assist never a negative encounter"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hobe

Kathleen Hobe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hobe
"I have been with Curtis Boyd for many years. The service is amazing. Tarla goes above & beyond. Like calling a friend."
Profile photo of SHERRY FULLER

SHERRY FULLER

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRY FULLER
"I am so happy that I made the switch to State Farm! I have had nothing but professional, helpful and friendly service any time I have called the Curtis Boyd office. Jessica and all the others I have dealt with have been extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I have my home and auto packaged there, as well as a vehicle that is insured through another State Farm agent in FL. I highly recommend ! Sherry"
Profile photo of Nancy A

Nancy A

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy A
"Tarla Mistry is always helpful, incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, & professional. She gives great recommendations on ways to save money & for protection (she's "got my back"), whether it be rental, home, or automobile. I value her easy-to-understand explanations as well. We often end up laughing when talking w each other. I've remained w SF for 30+ years, and favor the Groton office for 20+ years, because of Tarla, Curtis Boyd, & staff. Thank you for offering great value & customer service/support for the price, & a friendly feel for each service need."
Profile photo of Dark ninja 4

Dark ninja 4

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dark ninja 4
"Jessica Mcardle was very helpful and responded quickly with our boat insurance quote and coverage ! Thanks Jessica 😊!"
Profile photo of Pete Cavarnos

Pete Cavarnos

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Cavarnos
"Danielle is a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and so very efficient! All at this office are in the same category. Thank you."
Profile photo of Darlene Dawson

Darlene Dawson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Dawson
"Tarla was our agent that helped us out.worked through with us us through different insurance.she was very personable and sincere..Tarla should run for mayor!!! Darlene and Patrick"
Profile photo of Jason Crandall

Jason Crandall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Crandall
"Danielle Egan is OUTSTANDING!!! She was a pleasure to talk too and sent out all the documents over very quickly. I'd have to say she has the best phone voice I've ever heard! Keep up the great work Danielle"
Profile photo of cynthia beyer

cynthia beyer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia beyer
"Tarla Mistry my agent is awesome."
Profile photo of Aldis Aradottir

Aldis Aradottir

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldis Aradottir
"The staff is always so kind, helpful, and patient, making sure to keep me well informed. Tarla is absolutely wonderful and has been an incredibly awesome agent. She has made dealing with all of my insurance needs a breeze, always going above and beyond to explain the ins and outs and answer any questions I have. I never imagined anything to do with insurance could be a pleasant experience, but I couldn't be happier with this office and the lovely people who work here!"
Profile photo of Luke Hinderer

Luke Hinderer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hinderer
"Tarla was very helpful with getting me set up with a policy on very short notice, would recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Pointer

Thomas Pointer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pointer
"This group always delivers top notch service. I have been with them for many years and they are always helpful especially with short notice issues like today when I discovered I didn't have my current insurance card and I am 5 states away. Tirla, awesome as usual, had the problem fixed in minutes. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Amy Newman

Amy Newman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Newman
"Tarla at Curtis Boyd State Farm insurance is always so helpful and a pleasure to deal with! I have had my home, vehicle and personal items insured thru her for the last seven years. I have nothing but positive experiences. She responds in a timely manner and is very well informed."
Profile photo of JoAnn Ross

JoAnn Ross

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Ross
"Kevin Marr has provided me with stellar service for some years now. Always very cordial, thorough in apprising me of imminent changes to my account and answering all my questions in a timely manner! A great asset to the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Mike Mager

Mike Mager

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mager
"Been with State farm for almost 10 years, I have zero complaints, working with them is like working with people you actually like/care about, thank you Tarla, Curtis and Danielle for always being helpful and this is my very 1st Google review so that should say a little something ;)"
Profile photo of Sara Marshall

Sara Marshall

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Marshall
"Tarla is always very professional and has literally gone above and beyond to make sure that I feel secure in every life transition (from new cars, life insurance quotes, marriage, etc.) because we all know how comfortable CHANGE can be🙃 I am appreciative of her and of all the State Farm Insurance staff in Groton!"
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Moore
"Moved states few years ago and they have been great to work with. Easy to communicate with and easy to reach if you need help with anything. Jessica is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Alonge

Michael Alonge

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alonge
"Tarla was very professional and answered all our concerns. It was a pleasure to deal with her."
Profile photo of Tiger Thompson

Tiger Thompson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiger Thompson
"Danielle was such a great help! She took care of everything I needed quickly and was super friendly."
Profile photo of Seraphina Sunshine

Seraphina Sunshine

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seraphina Sunshine
"Jessica is great! She’s efficient and explains things throughly. I appreciate all she’s done to help!"